The Every Step Counts Scholarship Team is excited to congratulate our 2018-2019 recipients and finalists: 

Aidan Fernandez, University of Florida

Lauren Brewer, Lipscomb University and University of Tennessee College of Medicine

Mark Perkowski, University of Illinois at Chicago

Brandon Krzynetski, George Mason University

Lauren Bogle, Roosevelt University’s Chicago College for the Performing Arts

Lorena Bergstrom, University of California, Berkeley